Meet the next 19 demons!

As promised, here are all 19 new demons together. :D


From top-left to bottom-right: Acheri, Akateko, Banshee, Bmola, Chindi, Demas, Echeneis, Eloko, Huo Shu, Lilim, Oni, Raicho, Ruler, Shisa, Unicorn, Vishap, Will O’ Wisp, Yeti, and Zar. :)

Next step is getting icons for their new abilities and then, on to implementation. :)

Comments are closed.